IMG_3578.JPG
Screen Shot 2019-02-07 at 5.41.21 PM.png

Alyssa Dalton

Brian Summers

Assistant Head Coach

Distance

bwsummers@gmail.com

Head Coach

Sprints/hurdles/jumps

diggers.trackandfield@gmail.com

Screen Shot 2019-02-07 at 5.18.55 PM.png
Screen Shot 2019-02-07 at 5.18.32 PM.png

Greg Shaw

Assistant Coach

Distance

gregory.shaw@canyonsdistrict.org

Brandon Watts

Assistant Coach

Sprints

brandon.watts@canyonsdistrict.org

Tallon Robertson

Assistant Coach

Jumps/throws

tallon.robertson@canyonsdistrict.org

Anginae Stacey

Assistant Coach

Pole Vault, Hurdles, Jumps

acstacey825@gmail.com

Rodregis Smith

Assistant Coach

Sprints

rodregis.smith@canyonsdistrict.org

Quinton Joyner

Assistant Coach

Jumps

qmjoyner@live.com